26th Annual U.S.Bicycling Hall of Fame dinner

Come celebrate some fabulous American cyclists!

Hall of Fame Logo
The U.S. Bicyling Hall of Fame will hold the 26th Annual Induction Ceremony, Dinner, and Silent Auction on 3 November 2012 at Freeborn Hall on the campus of the University of California, Davis. 
This years inductees are: Tom Ritchey, Erin Hartwell, Susan DeMattei and Bob Parsons.
Tickets are on sale now. As a special courtesy to the Davis Bike Club there's a terrific deal: two tickets for $150.
Help support the Hall of Fame by attending this year's ceremony. It's a terrific time with some great displays and memorabilia as well as the opportunity to meet this year's inductees as well as inductees from previous years.
Here's a link to the special discount for Davis Bike Club members:
Document Actions
Personal tools