President's Message

2011 DBC Board of Directors slate

President's Message

Stu Bresnick
Stu Bresnick

Stu Bresnick
Davis Bike Club President

The Nominating Committee (Barry Bolden, Dan Barcellos, Alan Hill) has announced their slate of candidates for the 2011 Board of Directors:

  • President: Stu Bresnick (incumbent)

  • Vice President: Glenn Mounkes

  • Treasurer: Marnelle Gleason (incumbent)

  • Recording Secretary: Kathy Stewart

  • Corresponding Secretary: Marilyn Dewey (incumbent)

  • Double Century: Robin Neuman (incumbent)

  • Foxy’s: Michael Borgg (incumbent)

  • Membership: John Hess (incumbent)

  • Newsletter: Adam Bridge

  • Philanthropy: Barbara Anderson

  • Publicity: John Whitehead (incumbent)

  • Quartermaster: Dave Joshel (incumbent)

  • Race Team: John Stegall

  • Safety: Edmund Lee

  • Touring: Phil Coleman

  • Ultra: OPEN

The slate will be voted upon at the annual meeting/Holiday Party on December 14. At that time, additional nominations will be accepted from the floor.

Ride Safely,


Document Actions
Personal tools